Lauren Parkerway

Argentina’s road to 2022 World Cup final

The reigning Copa America champions were disappointed in Brazil back in 2014. However, they finally realised their dream of world domination in 2022. Argentina had won the World Cup twice in their history in 1978 & 1986. Argentina finished top of the group with six points. Poland came in two points behind them in second

Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Generated by Feedzy
Scroll to Top